Coordinador-Plantel


Coordinador Correo
DGENP  
Marcela Cuapio Campos marcela.cuapio@enp.unam.mx
Alejandro Villagómez Díaz alejandro.villagomez@enp.unam.mx
Prepa 1  
Nayeli Cortés Velasco nayeli.cortes@enp.unam.mx
Prepa 2  
Claudia Mireya Sánchez Morales mireya.sanchez@enp.unam.mx
María Luisa Cadena Montero luisa.cadena@enp.unam.mx 
Diego Hernández Martínez diego.hernandez@enp.unam.mx
Isrrael Alejandro Méndez Sánchez isrrael.mendez@enp.unam.mx
Prepa 3  
Carolina Guzmán Vázquez carolina.guzman@enp.unam.mx
Prepa 4  
Alina Mora Peralta alina.mora@enp.unam.mx
Carmen Paulina Zaldivar Salinas carmen.zaldivar@enp.unam.mx
Prepa 5  
Abigail Cruz Uribe abigail.cruz@enp.unam.mx
Norma Angélica Martínez Suárez norma.martinez@enp.unam.mx
Israel Fernando Balderas Morales israel.balderas@enp.unam.mx
Alan Javier Pérez Vázquez alan.perez@enp.unam.mx
María Luisa Estrada Méndez luisa.estrada@enp.unam.mx
Zaíra Monroy Neri zaira.monroy@enp.unam.mx
Prepa 6  
Luis Carlos Andrade Espino del Castillo carlos.andrade@enp.unam.mx
Prepa 7  
Rebeca Guillermina Villegas Salas rebeca.villegas@enp.unam.mx
Maribel Eluani Cabrera maribel.eluani@enp.unam.mx
Alejandro Villagómez Díaz alejandro.villagomez@enp.unam.mx
Cesar Del Ángel Franco Castelán cesar.franco@enp.unam.mx
Prepa 8  
César Briseño Miranda cesar.briseno@enp.unam.mx
Carmen María Herrera Mejía carmen.herrera@enp.unam.mx
Laura Jannet Caballero Martínez laura.caballero@enp.unam.mx
Carmen Ramírez Palomares carmen.ramirez@enp.unam.mx
Prepa 9  
Verónica Jiménez Villanueva veronica.jimenez@enp.unam.mx
Mariana Colmenares Vázquez mariana.colmenares@enp.unam.mx